Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.025 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sherman"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, China Cat Sunflower > jam > Doin' That Rag
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,317 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]SuperPlumb - SuperPlumb
Thursday - Jasmin 'n' superPlumb Sklbt - Loper 'n' superPlumb Lucky - superPlumb EP recorded & engineered by Matt Erick Produced by David Houston SuperPlumb is: Rebecca Jasmin - vocals Sherman Loper - guitar Eric Marais - drums Robert Meyers - bass Casey Wells - keys Contact: gosuperplumb@hotmail.com http://www.geocities.com/jasminandthedirtstars
Keywords: Rock
Downloads: 955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kai Kln Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2007-01-13 - Kai Kln
1. Sound Check 2:01 2. Roadrunner 11 2:41 3. Old Shoes 22 5:17 4. Blur 21 7:45 5. For What or What For 4 9:24 6. Rockstar 26 4:05 7. Lung 4:21 8. Seven 7 8:59 9. Mission Ignition 18 6:12 10. Nineteen 19 6:33 11. Punker 23 4:44 12. Socialite 4:10 13. Hamm's Jam 2:25
Keywords: Rock; Hard Rock; Kai Kln
Downloads: 892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Musings with Sherman Oak - Sherman Oak
A delightful podcast wherein I delight you with tales of my life and times for you MY AUDIENCE Please see also my wonderful blog, as it is, and as it was: Musings with Sherman Oak on Blogspot
Keywords: Sherman Oak Podcast Musings
Downloads: 106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Pterodactyl - Don Pedro's, Brooklyn - Jul 12 2007 - Joly MacFie
PUNKCAST#1180-02 Pterodactyl performing live at Don Pedro's, Brooklyn on Jul 12 2007.More info: http://punkcast.com/1180.
Keywords: brooklyn; art rock
Downloads: 10,824 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Disc I 1. Green Green Grass Of Home 2. Slewfoot 3. Mountains Of The Moon 4. Doin' That Rag 5. China Cat Sunflower > 6. Mama Tried > 7. High Time Disc II 1. Dark Star > 2. The Other One > 3. Saint Stephen > 4. The Eleven > 5. Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,475 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Toyota Pavilion @ Montage Mountain on 2006-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Toyota Pavilion @ Montage Mountain Scranton, Pennsylvania July 11,2006 source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* DFC tapers section, Lawn] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) 01. Sitting On Top Of The World 02. Loose Lucy -> 03. Shakedown On 9th Street -> 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies